top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePierluigi Abbondanza

My painting "Deep Memories" appears in The Little Mermaid book!

Aggiornamento: 27 gen 2020



I'm glad to announce that my painting "Deep Memories" has been selected and will be featured in the book "The Little Mermaid" by Ashly Lovett.


As we can read in Ashly Lovett website: "The Little Mermaid is an illustrated novel and adaptation of Hans Christian Anderson's The Little Mermaid coming to Kickstarter June 1st, 2019. This is a personal project I’ve been working on for the past year and a half. I’m thrilled to finally see it come to life".


I've seen some of the chosen paintings and they are all top quality, so I recommend you to grab a copy partecipating to the Kickstarter project, starting the 1st of June here: https://ashlylovett.com/kickstarter?fbclid=IwAR2sX8NaWHzyBOcg8S50QifssvNCrRCOJkWMdL-J8uqoC4GaaeRi3Rtg2Ww.

51 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page