top of page
  • Immagine del redattorePierluigi Abbondanza

Artist Spotlight: Malcolm T. Liepke

Aggiornamento: 27 gen 2020



Malcolm T. Liepke is a self-taught artist born in 1953 in Minneapolis and he's one of my favourite painters as well as very strong influence in my artistic growth. I love his brushwork, use of color, and subject portayed and I feel emotions come out from any of his paintings. His style is strong and easily recognizable, and even if you can find Masters's influences on it (like John Singer Sargent), everything is reinterpreted with great personality. You can find many high resolution images of his paintings by a simple search on Google but I suggest you to follow him on Instagram to stay update with his work :)

128 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page